Update 6/2/2016

Hello Citizens! It’s been a crazy week so far and only getting scarier out there. As per my day job I had a few trainings this week on some awesome new products that are hitting the shelves soon if not already. So I will be getting some reviews out sooner than later.

Reviews to look forward to

  • Definitive Technology BP9040 & CS9040
  • Something secret I can’t disclose yet!
  • Samsung UN78KS9800FXZA (I’m really excited to see this guy)
  • Pioneer Elite VLX101 & VLX301
  • 2016 LG OLED Line-up as soon as I can get them broken it
  • Maybe some special surprises 😉

Looking into also setting up a youtube channel to start doing unboxing and live reviews, I think that will add some extra security layers so evil home theaters will have less places to hide.

 

As for music, not to much going on new we got a new Radiohead album and a new Blake Shelton album. Looking forward to listening to them for you citizens.

 

As for what i’m listening to this week

  • Drake -Views (new music)
  • White Album – The Beatles (old music, but it’s one of my favorites)

As always i’m listening to my tracks on Tidal HiFi

 

Let me know what you guys think and if we need to be reviewing anything else, let me know what you want to hear! Find me on Facebook (facebook.com/themaskedaudiophile) and Instagram (@themaskedaudiophile)

Leave a Reply

